The Makeup Show NY

Hello all!

Well I am rather excited to say that I am headed to the makeup show in NY this Sunday with the ever so lovely Cori Pifer! ( @damngoodbeauty ) I’m hoping it will be as good of a trip as it seems like it’s going to be. Baring any terrible disasters the two of us get ourselves into we should be great! 

Tonight I have also finished designing my business cards and I have to say I am terribly pleased with them. I have to give a tremendous amount of thanks to Jesse Foust for his help in the photo manipulation process! I am not good with that at all!

Until next time, and I hope I have much more construction complete,

Elya

Leave a Reply

